Sort:  

I'm sorry but I can't do that.
If "they" knew I had every lottry rigged I'd be in big trouble.😲
No just kidding my dear friend. It's good to see you here. And even better in all reality to hear your question. I just got done laughing. Like literally laughing out loud. I truthfully wasn't expecting that one. But it is definitely a very valid entry. So it is accepted. My dear friend until next time I send all of my love towards you and all of yours.

Haha, well even though you didn't give me the numbers, still managed to win about $60, so I'm crediting you with giving me the good luck I needed. Thanks.

Good deal! Do you already know how to get that 60 bucks put in to SBD so you can hook me up? I can help you if you need it. 😁 I am just kidding my friend. I am happy to hear that you want some money though. It's always nice when life throws a good one your way. 🤑