You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 CONTEST: Tell Us The Story Of Your Profile Picture & WIN!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

I'll tell you the story of my Steemit Profile.
It's very simple, I was 19 years old at the time, and I was studying at the University of Évora, in Portugal. It turns out that I and a friend of mine were going to Lisbon by bus, and I was still going to get another one to my native land. When we sat on the last seat of the bus, there was a girl with her curly hair in front of me. I decided to play with her hair a little, without her mind, since at the time I liked a lot of curly hairs. I and my friend ended up laughing a lot, and I decided to take this picture. It turned out so well that after 7 years I still use it.

Sort:  

Hey @t-miles.
I keep wondering what you mean when you say snail hair...?

Edited: Curly hairs. The translated word of curly in portuguese can mean snail too. Sorry ahahah