You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰CAN I HELP YOU CONTEST💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Saludos, desde Venezuela ¿Como hago para hacer un millón de amigos? Ja, ja, ja ¡Espero todos los que lean este mensaje se hagan mis amigos! Me gusta este juego, usted tiene buenas ideas y muy divertidas para sus juegos.

Sort:  

Please repost in English.☺ I cannot answer this. I'm sorry. I only read English.

Greetings, from Venezuela How do I make a million friends? Ha, ha, ha I hope everyone who reads this message will become my friends! I like this game, you have good ideas and very fun for your games.

Hah!!! There it is. And greetings from Illinois in the USA!! And a million friends, I don't even know if there's that many people on steemit. 😁 Of course, maybe there is. I'm having a hard time determining if this is a serious question. But just in case it is I would say breifly, take time getting to know people in the community and putting yourself out there. That is probably the best way. If you want more information, I can expand on it. But I'm trying to keep it short in case you were just being playful. Regardless, your question is accepted as an entry. And I hope that you had a wonderful weekend. I also hope to continue to see you around here because you seem fun! So until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless yous.

Thank you very much for your response, I think it's excellent, since it motivates me to follow the goal of a million friends. Advancing with your contests that are great! You are international we follow you from several countries. Let the joy continue.