You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰CAN I HELP YOU CONTEST💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Actually I have many questions,but I will ask two questions that have been problems to make a post..
The first thing is very difficult to find suitable hastag to my contents of my post,and the second one,I wonder why there are no many who upvote me...whether it's caused I haven't community,I put unsuitable tags,or my post contents are not good to read..

Sort:  

I know how you feel. Hang in there. It's hard for us minnows to get noticed. Just don't give up. You've made it this far. Great work

Thanks for you feedback @proto,I will do best..

Thanks for sharing your love and support to our friend. That is very thoughtful!👍☺

First, hashtags.
Why do you use esteem as your first hashtag so often?

I know you like posting photographs, you should definitely be posting those under photography hashtags. That way when people search for photos, they will see yours.

Secondly, people upvoting you.
Your content, photos and stories are great.
So, that is not the problem.
Using the wrong hashtags, could make it hard for the right people to see your posts. That could have something to do with it.
Also I would suggest trying to get out even more into the community, by leaving comments on other people's posts that do photos. Ask them questions about the photos they take and tell them that you would enjoy having them at your place. You may have to do this a lot. But keep doing it and it will pay off. You will make new friends, and when they find out how good your content is they will start up voting it.

ALSO, THIS ONE'S IMPORTANT.
If I were you, I would convert my steem and Steem dollars into steem power!!!
This will bring the value of your vote up. So that when you vote on people they will get more money. So if your vote is worth more you are more likely to get noticed also!
If you do not know how to do this, I would be glad to help you learn.

I often used esteem tag for my post,the first I made it on esteem and the second I hope @good-karma stop by on my post then upvote me because his upvote very valuable and give much SBD.

I really want to make photography hastag to my post also,but I don't know what the other relevan tag that I should used under photography hastag,could you help me?

And I don't know how to convert the steem or steem dolar,I want really to do that but I don't know how it work.

I did not do it all this time because Iam afraid if my SBD or steem dolar that I've collected hard suddenly empty and finally I did not get anything,while my first plan is I want to collect my steem dolar first until much then I will transfer and change it into Indonesian currency that is Rupiah..
Iam grateful if you don't mind give any explained about it to me

Changing steam dollars to steam power is it pretty easy process, but rather than describing here myself here is a link that does a really good job showing how to do it. I hope this helps.
https://steemit.com/steem/@epico/convert-sbd-to-steem-and-steem-power-guide-2017625t103821622z

Thanks alot @johndoer123 it's really valuable information