You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

I love this theme of appreciation traveling through Steemit lately! What an awesome contest @malloryblythe - everyone at @newieresteemday thanks you for including us! You are definitely one of our success stories my dear! You just bloomed perfectly on here! So glad to see you giving back :-D I hope you get a ton of entries - (maybe, if I can nail down some time to write finally LOL , I will join in!)

Sort:  

I hope you throw in an entry too, but no pressure! If you don't have time, it would be awesome if you could convince a newbie to throw in an entry. :) We're only at 2 contestants so far so if the pattern holds and we only get a few more submissions, then people are going to be getting multiple SBI shares.

I forgot to reply, but I did see this!! LOL obviously - you saw my discord shout out ;-) just felt guilty leaving the comment empty.