You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

As the girl who shall be unnamed, I will happily share my upvote. Thanks for the eye candy 🍭.

Sort:  

Yeah, I never know how far to push the line. I don't want to get beat down again
:)

Lol, I’m too sweet for such a thing. I thought your VP is low? I can’t get out of the trenches, thus, trying to stay away from here.

Oh yeah, I am screwed. I am at like 65%. I shouldn't drink and steemit. I made like 4 posts and went around upvoting a bunch of folks and tought myself spanish and made friends with a bunch of Venezuelans. Good times.

Beauty of Steemit, you meet people from around the world and maybe you even learn a new language.

Yo se, verdad. Dios ama el traductor de google

I believe you! He love him 😘😀😁

Youre freakin hilarious! Thanks for being you! ;)