You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

I have highlighted 3 initiaives/communities that I think are really nice for a new Steemian to know. Supportive and friendly communities!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/entry-for-malloryblythe-s-sbi-contest

Thanks for the contest!

EDITED: I forgot one!

Sort:  

GREAT post! Thank you so much for entering!

Thank you, I edited it, I forgot one!

I approve. It's been fun being a judge on the panels for IFC contests.

Great stuff! I am learning more and more as I read these entries... now I just need more TIME!

=^..^=

Great communities @bengy! Nice shout out to ifc! I enjoy participating in two of those communities!

Good luck, I'm so confused I have upvoted 5 people's entries now - I'm sure that's not right in some way!

Sure it is! In any democracy, Vote Early, Vote Often!