You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

@malloryblythe, what an incredibly generous thing to do! It must have been super exciting to suddenly see one of your posts "get legs" and go, like that! My current "record" is $4.81, so I can't even imagine!

Anyway, here's my entry which is a bit more free form along the lines of your final "subject" possibility, outlining some of the key people and projects that have made a world of difference to my short career here on Steemit!

=^..^=

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@curatorcat/in-gratitude-events-and-people-who-helped-convince-me-steemit-is-awesome-and-worth-sticking-with

Sort:  

I got to know about communities i never knew about. Thanks for the share.

Thank you for letting us all know about these!

$4.81 definitely isn't bad when you're first starting out! That's a pretty good haul. Here's to beating that record over and over again :)