You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION NEWBIES: Send A Link To Me And I'll Resteem It Or Help Make It Better (or refer a link if you're not a newbie but want to help)

Hey @puroypoi... at this time we are trying to help newbies that are very small and just learning how this works... You have been here since July so you have a good idea how everything works. I don't mind resteeming something you have and I will make deal with you the same as I made @jonabeth below... Please read it and tell me if you agree and I will be happy to resteem your post tomorrow.

Essentially, I want people to understand the value of "helping" others. If you decide to take just 1 day out of the next 7 and user "your" feed to help out newbie strangers, then I will resteem not just one post of yours but I will do 2. The only reason I'm making this deal is because I think you will learn that it is productive for you as you will make new lasting contacts in the process.

Its ok if you don't want to agree to the deal as everyone doesn't want to take a day out of the week that will tie you up. Its up to you and I consider you a friend no matter what you decide!

Sort: