You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Here - Its Launched ... Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I agree with everything you said @ushkina... that is very well put... I entered a contest today hosted by @suesa and she is one of the good hearted big fish that recognizes the community needs to nurture and grow our base with people like you. I thought I'd tag her in the comments so that she can see your words because you relayed perfectly what I hear from others. Thank you so much for you comments and if there is anything I can help you personally with, please don't hesitate to ask me. I'm happy to help you!

Sort:  

thanks for your support i appreciate it
I will have many questions for you, because I'm still learning :)
for example, how much time do you spend here?