You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical Monday- Communication. Plus, I Want To Know Your Favorite Movie!

WOW this is incredible, I am pretty new and really not sure of the inner workings here, there is so much more than meets the eye. Steemit just gets more and more complex and gives us so many ways to interacts, communicate, share and promote content.

I never would have thought of putting together a post like this, nor would I know where to begin as it seems pretty complicated to do. It is yet another example of a steem user doing great things for others in the community. I very much appreciate the feature and hope to return the favour one day.

Its incredibly rewarding to know that others enjoy or get some benefit from posts that I write. Have a great day everyone and many thanks @magicalmoonlight x

Sort:  

Steemit is a completely new world once we really dive into it! So much to do and learn here. The post does take time. This one took me about 4 hours, lol I do enjoy your post and the world can really benefit from what you have to say.