You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

I've heard of minnow boot camp but I've never actually looked into it! Is it just a matter of joining the Discord group?

Sort:  

Plus, you sign up to auto-vote the bot at 100% 2x daily but the bots are averaging less than 1 post a day... We have 2 levels of bots but the 2nd level takes some work to attain. We have QC Courses (quality of content) to get to the 2nd level, but the Big Voting Bot is the 1st Level and he is pumping out about 15¢ daily. It was higher before Steem Dropped off... of course, but it has almost 5000 SP.
I will leave a link if you want to check it out. @eaglespirit is my right hand there, she is a PRIMO General in the boot camp.

That sounds great! I'll probably join after this contest is over, as I want to save my SP for upvoting these entries, and my steemauto fanbase is already a little more populated than I would like. I'll see if I can reconfigure to make room for Minnow Boot Camp. :)

Very Good!
I have had zero complaints as to the pay-back of votes, and the
only time anyone does say something is if they get skipped for
a vote, which is pretty rare. If you think you were skipped, just
do a "minor edit" on your post and then the blockchain is tagged
just like a new post, and the bot will then vote at the 15 minute
mark. I think I have only had to manually vote for one person!
I use steemdunk.xyz, it is a paid service but handles high volume.
Very Reliable SO FAR!!! (knock on wood LOL!)

😎