You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION NEWBIES: Send A Link To Me And I'll Resteem It Or Help Make It Better (or refer a link if you're not a newbie but want to help)

I have some good news & some bad news, The good news is your post is really good you have nothing to worry about. The bad news is I ran out of bandwidth before I got a chance to act on it. When a post becomes a week old on here it stops earning so it's not worth acting on at this point.
I do the newbieresteemday every Wednesday so I'm going to ask you to wait & then we can get you some real value from it just check my blog on Wednesday.
Welcome to Steemit you seem to be making good progress your reputation is rising & that's what its all about. I have followed you & will be happy to help if you need anything just ask.