You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the contest Mallory. Congrats on your Curie win! You are doing an awesome thing by giving the prize away for the contest. I saw it on @c0ff33a’s post.
My post is about why I stuck around on Steemit after the first few mos. https://steemit.com/contest/@redheadpei/why-stick-around

Sort:  

Good luck, I upvoted your comment before replying and then I couldn't find it for 10 minutes it got lost in this comment mass free for all 🤣

Thanks Rob @c0ff33a. I couldn’t find my comment either. Certainly lots of entries! 😃

I like cat's!

Me too @blue.panda. I have two of them. 🐱 Panda’s are adorable too. 😊