You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap Distribution - Suggestions Needed

Hey @beeyou. I've nominated DaveMcCoy to win a Trophy token for all the efforts he has put into the newbieresteemday initiative. My vote might be stronger if it would be backed up by others. The Thropy token is a motivational award. If you agree that we owe dave one (or many), you could maybe back up my vote to make sure he wins one? Here's the link to the post and my comment

Sort:  

I hope I can still go support tonight or tomorrow @simplymike. I still have to write a short comment on @markkennard’s nomination. Dave is keeping me busy with the new curation trail and weekly recap but will try my best to show support.

Oh my goodness @simplemike. I completely forgot about your trophy token. I was so behind last week. I did see you entered another SP contest for Dave. I’ll go to that one to show my support.

Don’t worry about the trophy, no big deal. One of my posts did get noticed by Jerry Banfield - the only one I didn’t tag with #newbieresteemday, of course - I’m pretty excited by that (to be honest: so excited I needed to tell someone - lol)
It would be great if we could show how strong the collective is by getting a lot of votes for dave on the contest :0)