You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS FOR NEWBIES ON HOW TO GROW FAST. PART 1

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Truly enjoyed your article @sparrowbernard. I am sort of at the same point. I was getting frustrated with a few things.
I changed my approach to enjoy the platform and get involved more with people. To interact more with posts and people than just a constant stream of content that may or may not do anything. I try to keep to good quality posts once a week, unless I enter a contest.

Sounds silly I think my biggest 'obstacle right now is tagging. Still trying to find the right niche for what I am posting. It's coming along though.

I totally agree about @newbieresteemday and @greetersguild. Both groups are amazing. Just genuinely nice people that really want to help. If we work together to help each other, we all grow.

Sort:  

I want to make a post about their curation trail... those guys are amazing...

Oh most definitely.