You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies6 years ago

@swissclive looks like Santa has just come to Steemit town. As Santa you sure are rewarding the good deeds of newbies
Merry Christmas to you and your near and dear ones. Would surely like to help other newbies
Merry_Christmas_t.gif

Sort:  

@aquamarine. It sure is a nice logo you posted, but I woul be ever so grateful if you would remove the picture from the comment. Pictures don’t really belong in comments unless needed to enhance the debate.

I am looking forward to reading your blogs.

Thanks for your help on this. Thanks for taking part in this. I appreciate your effort in helping newbies. If you want to continue supporting newbies, you can often find them in the "new" section. I tend to look there instead of the hot and trending sections. I have upvoted you above for your efforts. Well done!