You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies6 years ago

Hello @swissclive

I really appreciate your efforts towards keeping this community growing and by finding opportunity to encourage the newbies and helping them to grow along. Am a newbie that just joined this month and am still finding my way around this community and trying to understand this community more in order to input my own impact.

Though I've not been consistent in posting my own blog but comparing the number of my posted blog with the number of posts recorded on my profile, it will be pretty clear that am still committed in commentting on other authors' post and finding means of appreciating them.

I love the idea of interaction, because that is one of the major ways to build relationship. #steemit was first a social media like others before the thougyt of rewarding authors set in. Therefore, if our efforts is focused on building relationship and make friends, we won't be tensed. There's life outside #steemit and that should be our major concern.

It is good to know that newbies struggled hard to survive in this community and it takes someone that has the love of this community in mind that would put in efforts to support and encourage them.

Thanks once again for always ready to move this community forward.
Big thanks also to other great steemians out there that have taken up the responsibilities of helping minnows. Kudos to you.

Best regards @funkylove