You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies6 years ago (edited)

Thank you. I appreciate the opportunity and the fact that you actually respond to people. Not everybody does that and i appreciate it

Sort:  

So your new posts were being mass flagged in a revenge war by an army of bots. There does not seem to be justification for that behaviour as you did nothing wrong. All your posts were hidden due to low ratings due to multiple downvotes. I took your latest 2 posts and up-voted them by $20 each, and the posts became visible again and the reward is fully there.

Thank you so much. I appreciate it. I convinced the guy to stop doing it but not to take back the flags. Thank you that is awesome of you