You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies6 years ago

That's very kind of you @filotasriza3 . Certainly on this one I could have done with some help. I reckon there were 300 to 400 blogs referenced by the posters on this thread in the two days I ran the initiative. So far I have given out well over 500 votes and I still haven't voted much on the newbies' blogs, although I did vote all the newbies who thanked someone for their support. I guess I am getting to the end of it.

Have a look at my latest initiative (Write a story in 300 words or less), If you want, you can do things like resteem, read some of the stories, comment, vote, or whatever works for your time and interest. The idea is to ask writers to write something which may encourage others to go to their blog, or simply get their story rated by others. After all, who doesn't know a story to tell children or to tell your mates?

Sort:  

it seems you had a lot of work :P

i will definitely gonna check your new initiative!