Newbies Need Help!!!!

in #newbies7 years ago

Dear Steemit community,

I've been using steemit from a week or so and I've recommended it to some of my dear friends as I always thought that how social media is wasting our time, we are spending our previous time on it and they are getting money from it.
image

But Steemit on the other hand is rewarding us by valuing our time which is great, I've suggested it to my friends but one thing I've noticed is the moment they join Steemit, they just assume to make 100$ a day which is not possible for a newbie.

So we as a community should welcome and Upvote every newbies so they could get encouraged and stay with this beautiful platform,

Any newbie need my upvote please leave ur link in the comment section and i will upvote their every post and will ask my friends and followers to do the same.

Keep steeming 😊
image

Sort:  

good idea please kinddly start with me