Sort:  

@yairdd Thank you so much! This is absolutely the tool I have been looking for.

I was able to check the downvotes I received. Nothing unexpected.

I found my downvoters! @sahaabrehan12345 flagged me 10 times after I warned him for plagiarism. @champion004 also downvoted the same 10 posts, although I have never interracted with him. I am preparing a report to steamcleaners as I see he is also a plagiarist who tries to cover his tracks by translating news stories into a foreign language and then back into English.

@cryptonewz flew into a violent rage a few months ago after he blogged about an ICO called Domraider, and I wrote a detailed analysis in reply in which I concluded that it was a terrible investment. I am pleased to see that the price has since dropped to zero.

All I had was bernie's downvotes and I know for a fact I've been downvoted by others more recently. So not a very reliable service. But yeah. @bitton is yet another Israeli from our little community who deserves attention. I only listed 3, but @yairdd is here to help, as always. <3