Getting started on Esteem :)

in #newby7 years ago (edited)

Hello

I am from Estonia, 28 year old, currently studying and raising a family.
My expectations here: I would like to have a place where I can store my
personal knowledge and history, share it with those that are interested.
Develop my writing skills and learn from the others.
Previously I have written some short articles and was an active member
on Bubblews, that site was sadly closed.
I am very glad now there is something similar or maby even better.
Looking forward to recieve new information one can find here and upgrading my skills.
59632_XMD82N.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @astarte89 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you here !!!
Good to know that you like that platform !
It is great. And it is growing.
Steem on my Friend !!!
=]

Thank you :)

welcome brother @astarte

Well I am actually female but thanks : )

welcome to the platform - hope to see you around cyberspace - you will meet some new peeps as well if you use the tag introducemyself or introduceyourself

Thank you very much, updated ;)