I guess Hello! ehmm I don't know dude D:

in #newcomer6 years ago

img_20170217_174655_862.jpg
Hi everyone. My name is Luis Gutierrez, just a small boy from a country named Venezuela, i'm 20 years old and my story is not that long to be honest. I guess I should start with how I found out about this site. Well I don't think nobody cares about that isn't it? Yeah so let's get to the interesting part, the stuffs I want to share with you. I am pretty much an art obssesed, and every form of art is a delightful experiencie to me, even when I don't quite understand it, but one great artist once said "art is a matter of feelings, not comprenhesion" so, what is art for me? Art is love, and love makes us happy, so art is pretty much a hot comprensive loving blonde boyfriend for me, sort of speak haha. But there isn't always a happy ending right? I wouldn't be interesting just two lovers lovestruck for one and another. Nah, cause there's this little tall hot ass boy next door called Money, and oh dear what a man what a man what a hottie man. I always find myself wishing they both could get along together, so that's why I'm here.

I finally found a way to combine my two lovers, just sharing my art, stuffs and work with you makes me happy, and getting some bucks out of it won't hurt anyone. So let's get into it right motherf*cking now. I'm so excited to share and learn from all of this experience. So, let us not say any other word and get on it.

Sort:  

Hola, Bienvenido espero que te vaya muy bien y consigas tu lugar en la comunidad. Ubicame en discord como Jogreh:7131 para explicarte ciertas cosas y enviarte una guia de publicación. Te recomiendo compartir este post tambien en español ya que la comunidad latina es muy extensa y te ayuda a crecer, por cierto a muchas personas les gusta saber como llegaste a steemit ya que es parte de tu historia. Usa el #IntroduceMySelf para mayor visualización. De nuevo mucho éxito y que la fuerza te acompañe.

Muchas gracias vale, tendre eso en cuenta! 😁

Hello padawan de Steemit, bienvenido a esta gran comunidad nos estamos viendo por las redes amigo...

@luisjgrr.aiesec, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Bienvenido a la comunidad, espero que tengas una experiencia muy buena en esta plataforma tan increíble. ¡¡Muchos éxitos!!