Binnacle Parkour y saitostuntman

in #newdtube5 years ago

Binnacle Parkour

ingles bitacora pk.JPG

Greetings friends of Steemit dear acrobats of the world I wanted to share with you my blog again related to Parkour I am convinced that this will be my legacy that will transcend in existing times and spaces.

I will share with everyone this idea of the Parkour Journey Log I promise not to extend too much, it turns out that Parkour practitioners are a generation that overcomes physical obstacles in a way never before seen such a lucid human evolution, that seem super heroes make strokes through the airs and the earth creating, overcoming, failing and retrying intrepid movements.

In my time by means of internet platforms of video clips it is easy to observe them and to determine many external things; their feeding routine, trainings and many other physical details, but that there of what is not physical is to say what they think or stop thinking, what they learn or unlearn to update their ideas.

If you are first impacted and it generates a cathartic effect of adrenaline and emotions to see their jumps, I get the idea that you are also interested in what they think. I am pleased to write that from now on you will get some snapshots of my Parkour Journey Log (at least one of them) on this blog.

But what are the Parkour Binnacles

In short, they are "experience" beyond physics in this discipline of Parkour, for example; when do I feel better: doing my discipline at night? in the morning? in the afternoon? You also analyze your results according to your moods; when I'm angry are the movements better or worse? Do I like to train more with people or in solitude? These human experiences are human experiences and knowledge taken to a written plane for study and continuous analysis.

How are they made?

Very well to learn you need a notebook or format where to write, do five steps, in this blog you will only find two if you want to support me on social networks may reveal the other three remaining steps.

The first step

Write your meaning of Parkour, in one word:
(choose your word at this precise moment dear reader)
For me at this moment the Parkour is Self Overcoming; because we overcome physical and non-physical obstacles with our own life force and I feel that we renew our energy every time we do what we love and therefore we overcome our old versions of ourselves.

Very well the writing should not be larger than one page must be very precise for the writer and reader, this idea may change over time or remain intact depends on the spirit or level of understanding of the creator, you could even create comics later I will teach you more about that subject.

IMG_1553.JPG

Step 2 Illustrations

I know it'll be funny step two, but it's vital to draw. What you think in abstract forms or very accurate all the illustrations, the creator of the Journal Parkour are important messages with details so sublime and sometimes more extensive than a book written in any book of more than a thousand pages, the goal will be to listen to what your drawings say, this step is really important, is an act of rediscovery. Of instants or prolonged moments, of when and how I can make illustrations related to the discipline and surprise us continuously with the positive result for each creator.

It is subjective to say that it is good or bad in the Parkour Journals, but all the language that the creator thinks as enriching and true evolution for himself will be illustrated and will represent his own evolution throughout his existence.

For more information on Parkour Journals go to my Patreon @saitostuntman and give your contributions to continue revealing this project that will serve you for any field in life I assure you.

I greet you all warmly

@saitostuntman

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.yourlifemoments.ca/sitepages/static/obits/cityResults_14_1.asp