Howdy, hello, how will this go?

in #newguy6 years ago (edited)

I'll keep this short cuz it's just for testing the waters. I'm WAAAAAY new to this whole world of blogging, crypto, "earning for posting"so please, bare with me as I learn and PLEASE don't be offended. Nothing here is personal but it's also ALL personal! Don't worry, I get it but I ALSO don't get it either. I think my adventures here will be fun and most definitely new(for me anyway.) I enjoy writing and I'm looking for feedback from anyone who is interested enough to share what they think. I always have something to say about everything!! But what's more important than that is to listen to the trees!! The only way we gain wisdom in this life is by listening and learning....and filtering of course.

So you're probably thinking...."What a stupid introduction. Who is this bozo?" I mean, that MIGHT be what I would think if I read this. I'll keep it exciting and just say there is more to come! And more is always better.....starting with my very next post! Guess you'll have to follow me and see.....what will be next?

  1. A TRUE introduction
  2. Ideas and stories to think about and laugh at
  3. Possible new partnerships and adventures
  4. MUCH more worthwhile content than this
  5. Hopefully a steeming pile of "life-joy"

So thanks for reading and I'll be seeing you! I'm currently in serious "steem seeker" mode, so if we find our way to each other....well, you and I will both know it!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @troubletime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

keep posting! Share some pics. Tell us a story!

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.