My latest Riddim release, Felicity Riddim- September 2019

in #newmusic5 years ago (edited)

Good day ReggaeSteem. Today I'd like to share my latest Riddim release called Felicity Riddim. I chose the name Felicity because the riddim really brought an intense feeling of happiness and clarity when I made it. The Riddim includes the following tracks.

Buss It - Blak Diamon

Happiest Time -Nicko Blast

Nerd Bag- Propa Fade

Sugar- Raki'a Rae

Submission- Ras Ash1st

Hunchback - X3myst

Before you dive in, jut keep in mind most of the tracks contain explicit lyrics. Well, I don't have much to say, the music is my content. Enjoy the weekend and keep on creating. I will be in the studio cooking up.

Listen on Youtube Playlist

Listen on spotify

IMG_6394.PNG

spotify.png twitter.png


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

I am happy to know this information about your latest Ridsim, @dinearo. You are a real artist. Thank you so much to be a part of Reggaesteem. Blessing.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks. Creativity is divine livity. Respect man.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

riddim really impressive track


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sorry Faraz, upvoting your friends one line comments is rewards abuse. Redistributing the #Jahm to deserving posters.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded