Free Weed (Cough!) Music

high dro.jpg

Here's my latest, and greatest straight from SEeBEeDEe to your rolling pleasure!

High Dro!
I think I'm onto something here!

Since I write music instead of journals, my mind went into overdrive when I had a bud, literally! I had been out for a week.
I love the effects not only on relieving, pain & nausea, but also how it makes my head feel normal enough to want to create..like this!!

I call it a multi-level multi-dimensional trance love style!

Thanks to the first great who beat me down my first EDM path,
Armin van Buuren.

And loves out to Tiësto, Deadmau5, Gabriel & Dresden, & Emma Hewitt, and others I may have forgotten.. you are invited anytime to work on any of my tracks! Love you all!
🎶💚❤💚🎶

So enjoy High Dro, it's dedicated to every band going back to CCR & The Beatles!

Sort:  

Music is best weed

Thank you for seeing my blogs sadkitten we all we got as Steemians thanks for bringing followers your the best sadkitten I love it did you know that the Blockchain will be the global currancy HODLER'S and that is the best thing about the Blockchain. Altcoins are the future and a good investment in the present investers should take advantage of this to gain a large profit margin on investment just opinion not fincial advice thanks sadkitten keep it steeming