A new Sardinia Boy

in #newpost5 years ago

Hello world...
May be the first or one of the first Sardinian boys in Steemit... Proud of my land, proud of my people, of my language, about it, I'm sorry for my English, but I speak Italian and Sardinian, English just for fun, but I hope to learn it more and i ask you to help me talking a lot!! :)
I'm here because just some years ago something lucky was happen, I found a boy who had a mission, just help other people to make their lives more more more great... That person realized his dream founding a damn gang, free from work (liberi dal lavoro) and giving us a lot of ways to make money, up to arrive at crypto... And when he and his staff talks about Steemit, me and some other person was flashed by this system.. Then... Here we are... From Sardinia, one of the best places in Italy, talking to you, in some place around the world, waiting for an answer, a dialogue, a new friend, and a new crypto project to know and undestand!!! See you soon!!!lungomare-poetto.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome giosardinian!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq