Sort:  

you always have the best content a-0-0 keep it up!

100% BACK UPVOTE POWER! HONEST MUTUAL FOLLOWSHIP
176436.jpg

this will be interesting lol thats for sure !

"Got some ocean front property in Arizona." This may be a prophetic statement.
I've heard 3 other truther types make the same reference in regards to the believers in the FBI Narrative.
Alex Jones
David Seaman
Dr William Mount
and now Pastor Begley.

All within the last 2 days.

Not claiming anything other than an interesting synchronicity.

Perhaps those with loved ones in California should suggest a brief vacay till after the Blue Blood Super Moon.

Whats going on???? Bitcoin price is going down daily so with steem, thats what is going on.

Cliff high predicts that bitcoin will hit 100 K this years.

He did predict 20 K for last year... ;)

haha its funny because after a rise like we had last month its normal to expect a proper consolidation or market correction.

More Doom and Gloom, good grief

Hi how are You please check my last post thank you

Hai, like back my posting..

Oh lol used to watch paul ages ago ^^ forgot about his channel thanks xD upvoted and resteemed ^^

Hello brother Good Post :P

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Followed you, follow back if you want

So let me get this straight. You chum other people's content from YouTube. Post it here, without the copyright owner's approval (a link back to the video is not proper attribution), and make Steem off of it? This violates U.S. and international copyright laws.

what a breaking news!

Nice content

good news brother

Wow! Definitely "signs of the times"!

Hi a-0-0, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! I love animals and really enjoy your content. Hopefully you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings.

Nice info...

your vote is very helpful to me

What a great news!
I've just followed you, you can follow me back @eduact

I'm well informed by your post. @a-0-0

Very interesting

i just upvote.

my @fahrolbekmop steemit account has just been approved, I'm very happy if you give me the first vote for my first post.
thank you

Hi I vote for u....also up vote me plz