You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Censorship Is Instigating A Race War - What You Need To Know!

in #news7 years ago

A note I had to share that i just sent to steemer "zen21"

Ok, after following you for just two days I have determined that you must be unemployed. Seriously, you post so often ( most of which is ripped off from others I follow) that i am so inundated with your posts I can't follow those I started following previously.
I don't disagree with, rather i support your views and political positions, but am looking for original content, not re-steems and rip-offs from other content creators.
Best of luck to you. Please view my comments as constructive...

Regards,
a-eye

Not dissing zen21 here, just offering some constructive critique.
Inundating your followers with endless posts of other's work is not the way to develop a following.

Best Regards all....