You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berkeley Professor agrees: Public Use of 5G Technology Is A Dangerous Act - Turning The Population into Lab Rats. (Just like Unlabelled GMOs).

in #news6 years ago

It seems like the life some have in small villages or forgotten countries is way healthier than ours with all the "technological comfort" that we the modern ones have.
I had a period of time when I was disabling my wi-fi router over night, at least, but not anymore. I have now a Himalayan salt lamp that is advertised to absorb these radiations. I think that I will soon switch to only Ethernet cable.

Sort:  

Absolutely. I live in a small village now and it is dramatically better than being in a city from this perspective.
I am fairly sure that none of the crystal type of products really do anything to prevent such frequencies unless maybe you make a wall out of them.

:) Didn't make any wall. Just one 5kg stone. At least I tried...