You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was always George Soros VS Donald Trump - The actors on stage were just sock-puppets, including Hillary Clinton!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Good article to be sure!
I have never understood why Soros has not been "taken out behind the chemical shed and shot"
V for Vendetta.
He and his cronies have committed so many crimes over the years.
I know that our PM Trudeau and Soros are in bed together and he wants to flood Canada with Muslim immigrants and destabilize the country.
There is something I don't trust about globalists and their agendas.
The Donald is no mans fool and I would not be surprised if Soros is on his "hit list" when it comes to draining the swamp.
I would like nothing more than to see Soros lose his billions on some scheme that backfires on this evil piece of shit!
I hope all of them and their ilk end up in Gitmo!