"I'm a millionaire at 25 years thanks to Bitcoin"🏆💪

in #news7 years ago

25-year-old American teenager said he was getting rich with the Business Insider edition through bitcoin.

Ceremony Garner has returned from his South African tour, where he has gone to attend a local analogue of the Burning Man festival. On the roadside, he decided to look at Twitter , and see what his botcoin resources are in.

"Then I saw that bitcoin cost $ 2,500 - he says - almost five times my reserves doubled. It was a real madness. "
In 2017, cryptovations are popular every day - especially bitcoin. In August, its value reached $ 4,000. Thanks to the rise in prices, Gardner has turned 25 million to become a millionaire.

"I have devoted my life to crypto-exchange and blocker technologies," she says - in the end, I earned more money than I thought I could earn in my life "
Gardner twice dropped out of college. Now he runs in a vengeful fund funded by cryptovalta companies and travels around the world and talks about bitcoin.

Note that, since the year 2014, Garner has tried to make sure he has the potential to rebuild most of his resources before returning to Bitco, and has become a bitcoin supporter since 2014.

"I realized that the exchange could be carried out anywhere and at any time, and the only thing that needs to be done is to enter the country," he said. "There is no need to give more centralized mediators, banks or governments." image

Sort:  

LOOOL google translate probably! i laughed so loud ! " Gardner has turned 25 million to become a millionaire. " :D so he lost 24 mil LOL thats hilarius

"I have devoted my life to crypto-exchange and blocker technologies," she says

OMG ROFLMAO Blocker technologies instead Blockchain and SHE SAYS im under my table :D its too funny :D

I upvote this i follow hope you follow me back Cheers :D