You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela in crisis and the president says everything is fine..

in #news6 years ago

Hand I am Venezuelan I am a student of industrial engineering "third semester" and I touched the time to leave my country because the crisis that there is food and medicine and money is great eh taken the decision to leave even I did not want to touch me to go out to Front

Sort:  

Alfonso good for you to study. Your brain is your salvation. Work on your body because that is your vehicle. However, Venezuela is not your country just like the USA is not mine. We were just born there. Another thing if the country your living in now has a crisis you will flee that country also. Everyone wants to be with a winner and when that country or marriage or anything else becomes a loser you stop and look for better options. That is called survival and looking for a better solution. Good luck and keep sharpening the pencil.