Top 3 Hot News on Steemit

in #news6 years ago

Today, I am going to show you the top 3 Hot News on Steemit. Which were published by experienced Steemians on Steemit. I hope you will like reading these news as much as I did.  

1) This news was Published by  johnvibes

Source: US Admits It ‘Lost’ 1,500 Immigrant Children, Handed Many of Them Directly To Human Traffickers

According to a Senate subcommittee testimony last week, nearly 1,500  immigrant children were lost in government arranged foster homes last  year, with the suspicion that many of them were kidnapped by human  traffickers.  

2) This news was Published by @brittuf

Source: High Risk: Proof of Ripple Launches a New Model.

Disclaimer: If you don't like these sort of things, keep it moving. I am not endorsing or FUDing this project. I am simply writing my opinion about it. I have used my MasterNode in the links. I put High Risk in the title because this is exactly that......High Risk! 

3) This news was Published by buzzbeergeek

Source: ICO Review - Edenchain - Blockchain 3.0

What is Edenchain?

Edenchain is a programmable economy platform that offers ease of use and high tx/s output due to its architecture. It is also a secure way of doing business on the blockchain due to its security measures that are implemented both off and on chain. 

These were the top 3 Hot News on Steemit as for Today 5th May 2018. 

I hope you liked them. If you liked, then please don't forget to Upvote, Follow & Resteem.

Thanks!

@ameliaella