You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BBC Reporter Liz MacKean Who Sought To Expose BBC Pedophilia Ring Found Dead

in #news7 years ago

It's well known that the CIA was researching and looking into a weapon to cause a stroke. We have the chemical biological agents to cause a stroke, as well as I, believe it is also doable to induce a stroke through frequencies. I know what I am talking about and can source it all in due time. :)

Sort:  

Yes that's in the bottom video :)

That sounds like the basis of a very revealing article, will keep an eye out in case it eventuates. Thanks for your work, I appreciate the lengths and risks you go to while unearthing these matters, I believe I'm not alone in that sentiment and others may add their voice to it.

I just added some of it to the bottom of this article.

I know you publish material here for ethics & integrity not fame or reward, but doesn't editing articles affect payout? Is it better to post separate articles with link back to the original than making edits?

Appreciate the update and additional information, be safe, steem on.

Not as far as I know it doesn't affect the payout but it was only a small update.