The True Story Of Jimmy's Llama: Agent, Informant, Provocateur Or Psychopath?

in #news4 years ago (edited)

This is a tale of a little Llama that ran her mouth too much and pissed off someone who can dig up the worst secrets possible from her past. Grab your popcorn a soda and pull up a chair, I am about to tell you a story.

image.png

Recently in a slanderous article Jimmy's Llama someone who has attacked anyone around Julian Assange's support base, claimed that I was working with U.S. intelligence.

Yes, a hilarious claim to state that I am working with the feds or U.S. intelligence. Especially, when I have exposed more corruption over the years than most independent journalists do in their entire career, including - Trump-related financial corruption with whistleblower Laser Haas, crooked FBI assistant Dir. Larry Potts, information from whistleblowers like former FBI senior agent Ted L. Gunderson, leaked data on the Clinton email investigation with FBI whistleblowers (which lead nowhere), 911 [CIA analyst], CIA's role in PROMIS, and CIA information on MKultra, as well as regime change history with whistleblowers. All of this was published and is currently sitting on the blockchain immutable.

I don't normally respond and give these things attention as I am busy as all hell, but you hit a fucking nerve. Congrats!

So crackpot smear merchant Llama, the time has come to put aside hours I don't have and fully expose you, sifting through all this research I have acquired. So you want to play a game?

Let's play, I have several questions Llamabeanz, but the biggest one I asked myself is where did you get your name? Little did I know that digging into that on your old blog, I would uncover that you got it from James Holmes a mass killer, and discover your sick obsession with him. I knew you were fucking nuts, but I didn't think you were obsessed with a mass murderer. How wrong I was apparently. Honestly, I never would have guessed it. But let me break it down for our readers. When you first started your James Holmes' murder investigation, you had your blog name as just Llama. (here)

In the middle of the investigation, you changed your name to Jimmy's Llama. This is verifiable using your favorite tool archive.org on your old blog prior to Jimmysllama.com. Further, for those who don't know Jimmy is a nickname for James. Beyond that fact, a Llama is also a nickname for guns and was coincidentally Holme's favorite animal.

I literally can't make this up, and I was shocked seeing it too. But wait things get even stranger, Jimmy's Llama ran a fucking mail support campaign to write letters to James Holmes. This was while he was in prison according to her own blog and a Tumblr page I dug up, where she calls fellow researchers "Holmies."image.png

Yes, Llama was a "James Holmes truther." I didn't even know that was a thing, there are obviously some strange things surrounding the Aurora Colorado shooting. However, no one disputes Holmes being guilty in the killing of all those people, except this wacko. Of course, it's possible that Holmes was drugged given how he was found in his car after the shooting, but he wasn't innocent that's for sure, and certainly didn't deserve a mail campaign.

The header image for this article is a quote from her investigation on Holmes which you can barely find because she deleted all posts on it. Probably because if I can find the link where she calls victims fake mocking them again, it would ruin her.

Oh, and you see that screenshot above? It also shows that her website linked to "James Holmes Birth Chart." She is completely obsessed, and frankly it's quite sick.

Somewhere along my long journey digging into Llama, I found an odd bizarre ranting document coming to the same conclusion that I once did, Llama is an agent. Well first this person is equally as crazy as Llama is, but what they reveal is our smear merchant in chief covered for the government's narrative of the Boston bombing on her blog. If that's not enough Llama cited Infowars for information on the Boston Bombing.

She is either an agent or completely insane and I am willing to bet by the way she acts that she's involved in some form with a federal agency. This is due to the fact she ran a mail campaign for a convicted murderer and is now trying to derail Assange support, it just seems blatantly obvious. Unless she is, in fact, this woman who not only threw her shoes at Hillary Clinton, she is also obsessed with James Holmes and filed an odd gibberish lawsuit in favor of the killer. Well, then in that case she is just a fucking loony toon. They look very similar, eh? Is it her? Probably not, but it sure is fun to think so and well, I just like spinning things against her as she does to others.

image.png

Then there is a weird posting on a Mixed Martial Arts forum website, where Jimmy's Llama confesses to being a guy. But that's not possible as she revealed herself to be a woman during Tracy Beanz stream.

"Hmm, I've clearly not started off on the right foot here.  I'm
actually not a local guy (nor a troll) but I have been following the BMB
case since the get go—I have a blog about it
at https://jimmysllama.wordpress.com. I've done a large majority of my
research on the Canadians so that's probably why I asked about them. I
think Chamas is an international link involving gold (and god only knows
what else) and the link needs to be examined more closely. I think this
case goes well beyond Safwan Madarati. As for the Gus Bailey comment,
honestly I haven't read all of your interviews posted here yet so I have
no idea how you referred to him. I've only read about him through news
articles.  I promise no more comments after this one until I've read
everything posted here. My apologies.
As for the drug questions
about the Waltham victims—if this was a drug crime then the easiest
answer to who killed them is who was supplying them, who did they owe,
or who's toes were they stepping on? I can't tell by your comment if
you're saying it's ridiculous or not that I asked if the suppliers
were "cops, Canadians, and Bailey.
In regards to the Collier
queston I asked it because as you know they showed a MIT video at trial
that allegedly showed DT and TT approaching Collier's vehicle. We can
all agree that the video is a joke. But since you said three were
involved then I thought, "So what video did they introduce in court??"
 I guess I'm just trying to confirm that indeed the prosecution
introduced incredibly fraudulent evidence during trial because it's
both shocking and yet not shocking in this case.  Does that make sense?"

Now, this wouldn't be so strange if her email wasn't also set up by a male lawyer Brad Anthony Goergen, which even Kaidinn has noted and expressed is fucking weird to have a lawyer set up an email address. I don't agree with Kaidinn a lot I think she is filled with drama. However, we agreed on this and for a brief moment, we talked about it. We both came to the conclusion that something is wrong here. And well, an enemy of my enemy is my friend.

You talk about me working briefly in GhostSec with the CIA in a post on Twitter. What you leave out is that I told them to "fuck off" and left as soon as I found out the agency was involved. Specifically, paraphrasing I told them: "fix your own compartmentalized problem in the middle east" (referring to ISIS which the CIA funded against Syria's Bashar Al-Assad to destabilize the region.) And then I dared them to come after me for my past "crimes."

What were those past crimes? Well since the statute of limitations are up and there's no evidence ill tell you as you so badly want to know my history.

I was helping run DDoS attacks on police stations with GhostSec using Virtual Machines (VMs) and Virtual Private Servers (VPS) to bring awareness to police brutality murders of various individuals at the time. Here's our old little promo video. Since you want to drudge up shit that doesn't concern you.

GhostSsec was couped into an anti-ISIS operation almost immediately. We all suspected something but we all did nothing. All of sudden there were Arabic translators being set up in the chat and links being made to have ISIS assassinated by PKK. Obviously, I was conflicted with this despite the random terror attacks. Things increased significantly once we tipped the feds about an attack that Tr1ck (a former hacker who was involved with TeaMp0isoN), was organizing with lone wolves to target an art exhibit in Texas. The feds did nothing and then the attack happened and someone luckily stopped it outside the venue, preventing the deaths of innocents.

It turns out, that DigitaShadow was a federal informant the entire time. I only found this out after he was in a Threema chat room with me, Agent Smith (who owns Ghost Security Group), and a user using a teddy bear avatar who said they helped organize the Arab Spring Op using Anonymous. It was in that chat that I was threatened and offered diplomatic immunity for my past "crimes," if I would work to help d0x ISIS and hand their information to the PKK to have them assassinated.

The tweets you reference of mine about "diplomatic immunity" is partially sarcasm and partially a threat that if the U.S. government comes after me I will leak everything I have data-wise.

While we are talking about my past history allow me to explain the "v&" remarks. I was kidnapped tortured (had my toenail ripped completely off in 2012), then let go. Want pictures? It has still never healed completely, I can provide video or photo evidence if you want to see my ugly big toe Llama.

Ironically, this is exactly what is happening now across the U.S. to protesters in the open by federal authorities, aka grab squads. In fact, during Occupy, there were several activists that vanished who we tried to track down and we could never find.

Further, you fucking human piece of toilet paper since you are bringing up my past trauma. It's a known fact, that only came out years later that there were black torture sites across the U.S. one of which was in Chicago as the Guardian reported.

I helped organize a lot of the Occupy protests at the time, ran YAN under a secret Twitter account, and prior to that with my own account with DM access. So when you are using YAN's tweets against me know that I am friends with them. They may have smeared me over the years and we got in fights, but I am friends with the majority of the people who run the account in the present day. You are drudging into territory that is none of your business trying to ignite old drama, so I am going to do the same.

Except, in your case, what I have dug up literally points to you being an agent or a psychopath. I'll just let the readers decide for themselves which you are after they are given all the evidence I have. Let's move on shall we?

Back to the present day, It's very interesting that you keep attacking everyone around Julian Assange's support, Greek Emmy (one of Assange's biggest supporters) even has you listed as a troll against WikiLeaks. You have also attacked Emmy and Caitoz. In fact, you accused Caitoz of pushing Q, something that you did yourself with Tracy Beanz... But we will get to that in a moment.

https://twitter.com/jimmysllama/status/1133940202580434945

Let's talk about Q and Pizzagate since you so often like to bring up something that you, yourself pushed. Actually, she freaking quoted fucking Kellyanne Conway showing she was a Trumper in 2017. Meanwhile, I was busy reporting on Trump's connection to financial crimes and filling the swamp with Goldman Sachs in his cabinet. Here's another tweet, where you tweeted, Pizzagate, and Hillary For Prison. Yet you keep attacking other activists who did the same while you did even worse, but ill leave that for another time.

Oh and no I am not defending Suzie Dawson or anyone else you have smeared in your series "The Gatekeeper Files." Although, you have spun a lot of things about Suzie, Elizabeth Lea Vos, Kim Dotcom, FoxFire (Nomad), Kitty Hundal, and many others mixing truth with lies for your stories. What's your agenda? ;-)

image.png

That's enough for now, don't make me get into the French website you wrote for and the fact you have 10+ admins on your little "blog." Anonymous has scanned your WordPress site and began digging into your life. I would watch your back, you are gaining attention or heat that you don't want. Further, for many months now, some Anons have already begun taking a stab at federal databases and if your name comes up, you will be more fucked than Aaron Barr.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZOpHUG6XOE

Anonymous isn't my army but fucking with an old fag who lives and knows others who are loyal to the mantra "We Are Legion", is like sticking your hand into a blender or as we used to say: "sticking your dick into the hornets' nest of the Internet Hate Machine." Some Anons are my family we have been through hell and back, I have their backs and they have mine. You are going to get stung, you have been warned... Killshot!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FxQTY-W6GIo

This is less about me and more about you attacking all activists around Assange, you must not know but the global hacker nerd brigade protects WL & activists. The guard dog is here arrest me that's fine millions more will replace me who think exactly like I do that's our manifesto. However, I personally haven't done anything hacking-related or illegal in at least 6 years. So whatever I am not worried. I am far too busy with other things. You should be less worried about me and more concerned about the people surrounding me.

Yes, I am a "gatekeeper" I am one of the internet's final bosses. But there are so many more beyond me, i'm just chilling with da holmies.

Sort:  

HIVE.D! 👏😎🥓✌️

Congratulations @an0nkn0wledge! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!