You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 1 of 4: US FDA Deeming and Damning(?) Regulations on the Vaping Industry [Editorial Introductory Overview] (includes sources and links)

in #news8 years ago

I wrote an article here on Steemit about a month and a half ago about what the regulations were going to do to the business I work at (a brick-and-mortar chain with three stores in AL), but it's nothing compared to yours. Excellent work, and keep it up!

I liked the "special file in the trash bin" bit you put in there. It's like they want vaping stores to fail meeting their guidelines so they can shut them down with fines.

Sort:  

@anarcho-andrei Would you mind dropping a link to your article here? I would like to read it.

https://steemit.com/vaping/@anarcho-andrei/how-vaping-is-awesome-which-means-the-government-has-to-shut-it-down

That's the one I wrote. It was really more of a rant than anything particularly informative, but here it is :D

Rants are good (and important) too. In fact, if it okay with you, in one of my upcoming parts in this series I would like to link to your rant in my article.

I'd be thrilled! Thank you for the consideration!

@anarcho-andrei, #steemitvape is a new tag for vape-related posts as well if you want to use it please do. @dburklen and myself trying to cultivate a community of Steemian vapers who talk to each other and interact on a more regular basis.