You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUPPY DOGS, LOLLIPOPS & UNICORNS!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Well Done Sean @sgtreport - I have only managed to get youtube to spit out the first 7 minutes-even after 15+ reloads etc. But good job as usual, Kind sir. Upvoted and Re-steemed.

This Steemit community is amazinG! I finally joined at your recommendation and have been very pleasantly surprised so far.

I know there is a flying interest in Wikileaks atm, and I am wondering if you have heard of the "family" cult he has been linked to?
I just wrote my first article here on Steemit! Would love and deeply appreciate your opinion and a follow!

https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@ancientmystique/wikileaks-julian-assange-port-arthur-massacre-the-family-cult-and-why-is-it-all-connected-part-1