ICO NEWS : Ubcoin , Samsung & fly Mobile Companies 🌀

in #news6 years ago

This post is part of a series onCryptocurrency , Airdrops or ICOs and latest news about them , I will share my findings about coins , altcoins , tokens and News about Airdrop or ICOs . Be careful I don't tell you buy or don't buy , participate or do not participate , I just put the news , my suggestions and findings about digital currencies
Steem on ✍️

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۴-۲۰_۱۵-۳۵-۲۵.jpg

Dear Steemians

NEWS :

The ubcoin project has announced that the company's mobile app will be installed on all Galaxy S9 mobile phones and the Fly mobile phones. This Ico is currently open. 🌀

source

ubcoin website


IF you want to know what is an Airdrop and how you can participate in it read my Post that I've published before
divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

If You Wanna Go With Me Into Crypto Currency World and if You wanna know Latest News about AirDrops and ICOs and Cryptocurrency Click On The Icon Below , I will publish my next posts soon

download (1).png

Sort:  

thanks for the info angela