You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Prime minister I'm pleased to announce the name of the next little Royal bastard: Prince Louis!

in #news6 years ago

Haha this was tooo funny! You first few lines had me hooked on straight away. I'm a truck mechanic and this is a refreshing tone to hear. Lots of swearing and lots of emotion, all with bags of sarcasm. Loved it will proudly re-steem this.
Glad to see you have called Mountbatten out, as you are spot on about his dirty shitty "scouting for boy" past. Another Lizard baby has joined the clan...

Sort:  

Hello sweaty commoner. Thank you for your comment, and indeed your service, giving your life-force to me and my friends. Obviously, I don't want to come anywhere near you, or shake your hand or anything, because of your toxic BO and enormous overhanging belly from a lifetime of sausage and egg butties and Brown Ale.

However, as a gesture of goodwill, I will send you a voucher for 50% off your assisted suicide at Dignitas.