You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dsvfdb

in #news7 years ago

Thanks for the heads up, that I gladly resteem!
We really seem to think in similar categories. Today I was thinking about possible initiatives, how I can support this project more in the future. Since German is my main language (although I don´t yet spend much time on german posts here) I was thinking about holding mini-workshops online & offline to help German speaking people onboard and become committed. The better the onboarding process is, the more loyal people will become to the blockchain and all the apps on it.
I´m still not sure, how exactly this can be done, especially since this will take a lot of time and also money (costs for advertisement, meeting rooms etc) - but we have to start somewhere and the place I´m starting with is my 100% commitment on and for the STEEM blockchain!

Sort:  

That sounds great @atmosblack, and thank you! I'd love to talk more about this, are you on Discord?

I don´t hang around there very often. If you like to voice chat, we can schedule some time at the weekend. For written chat I´m more flexible though...