Sort:  

Public was not the correct forum for @a1-shroom-spores to attack me so I feel I have a due diligence to watch this community for smears and attacks against hive users. Are you a part of the hivewatchers or weflag groups?

We just make sure toxic people do not go unscathed and I had asked very blatantly to never be associated with this individual who seemingly slanders me for no reason aside from to chastise my beliefs passive aggressively.

That's fine. Take it up with him personally or on his blog. I shouldn't need to explain this to you. BROFUND has nothing to do with HIM and YOU. I'm not flagging you because I believe in civil discourse. I'm not looking for excuses or the gritty details of your problem with him.

okay ill just keep watching because I am not a topic of this group, EXACTLY AS I HAVE ASKED. I NEVER SHOULD HAVE BEEN REFERENCED BY ANYONE AFFILIATED WITH ANYTHING ON HIVE. not just your group... There's 1 person who involves me in places I don't want to be involved and now EVERYONE knows.

No problem.. nobody is going to mention you on our BLOG page (or should).. if they do I'll have a beef with them. I don't have a problem with you so please just keep it at that.