You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You can Preserve Biodiversity: Endangered Island Pigs

in #news5 years ago (edited)

Way to completely misrepresent the comment to @nickgrujic without showing the full context. I stand by my statement and have the legal authority to defend myself which is exactly what that comment was stating, again, when not misrepresented like you have done.

And what about how your lord and savior @fulltimegeek does far more damage to the chain on a daily basis than I have ever done?

And what about @beaniesanders, an account you created to impersonate and harass me?

And what about the constant coordinated harassment by you and your sheep like @kerrywolf, @nickgrujic, @mitrado, etc.? No comment on that either, eh? (P.S. - anyone can look at the comments on any of those accounts to see the real truth)

(DAMN, that’s a lot of “And what about....? Funny, eh?)

That’s what you imbeciles tend to do though, hence the earth being flat, and hosting aliens, right?

Another miserable fail on your part, Lynds. Also, nobody gives a flying fuck as you can see by the lack of attention you’re receiving from anyone but me and your 7 followers. You’ve again made yourself look like the slowest kid on the short bus.

Full context is 100% available on the blockchain. I realize this, do you?

Sort:  

You may not grasp that your comments constitute legally actionable torts regardless of what others may or may not have said. Nothing anyone can say might justify threatening to shoot them, and that is a criminal threat in every jurisdiction I am aware of.

I have previously counseled you to moderate your comments, but you seem both intransigent and incapable of it. I am confident that if that remains the case, your intolerable presence on Steem will eventually end.

How much you wanna bet that when that happens, the price will rise?

Don’t be so ignorant. These bottom feeding carp have 0 effect on the price. Enjoy your banter with them.

My statement referred to you as a factor suppressing price of Steem, due to your bellicosity and written abuse. You flag a lot, and people don't like it. Newbs are put off, and stay off Steem because of it, and that reduces upwards pressure on price.

Do try to keep up.

Your flags are totally adorbs btw. So cute!

Enjoy this one too!

You've been here for almost 2 years, that's a sad flag dude.

I'm simply sending a message. Where I encounter your noxious presence, it is flagged. I don't expect to apply economic force against you, nor am I particularly seeking to rally society - since I don't think it will be necessary. Your own acts are going to do far more than I ever could to take you down, and that's a fact. I just want to be on record, on the blockchain, as flagging the most toxic account on Steem until it goes away.

It's only symbolic, but it's symbolic of resistance to toxic abuse, and that's a message I want to leave behind me here on the blockchain, for all time, to show people that there is no need to fear bullies.

They're only bullies because they're afraid.

That being said, it becomes more apparent that your symptoms indicate probable abuse in your childhood, perhaps coupled with narcissistic or borderline personality disorder, and probably major depression. I'm not competent to diagnose, but I've seen similar mental derangement before, and it's hard to not recognize on display here.

When you feel the darkness closing in around you and no one is there to help you, you can reach out to professionals that will be there for you. I hope you can, when the time comes. Don't hesitate to call on me if you feel no one else can be there for you. I won't be able to do much but have empathy, but I won't call you names, or belittle your pain.

When you outgrow the denial that you hide your pain behind, good people will help you through that next step: embracing humanity.

Anyone who has had a real conversation with me would laugh in your face. You love hearing yourself talk, eh?

There's a difference between being a bully and dealing with trash who envies you. If you would take the time to do some research, you would clearly see, on the blockchain, that I was not the instigator this time.

Also, you obviously don't understand drama and entertainment.

It's not about me, now or ever. Folks interested in Steem are not entertained by the thought of being immersed in a community that would censure them as you have been me. It's dramatic all right, and that's not a benefit for most. I didn't come up with the idea that you suppress the value of Steem all by my little old self. I know you've encountered that claim before, because I've seen it at least twice today coming from other folks.

As to who instigated what, I'm not exactly sure what it is you're referring to. All I do know is that whenever there's a flag war, you're in the middle of it. I suppose it's possible that everyone else is always at fault, but I don't think either of us thinks that's so. At some point. when the same thing keeps happening to you, you need to realize it's not everyone else making it happen.

I was drunk as a skunk when this crap between us began, and I have no recollection of what set it off. However, I am absolutely sure that I didn't start it, because, drunk or not, that's not my way. There've been plenty of chances for me to react angrily and throw flags at you - and others - in the past, that I didn't take drunk or sober, because I have no interest in drama, or proving I'm better, smarter, or anything along those lines at all. Pretty sure if I'd been sober, you couldn't have sucked me into the drama. Despite our previous interactions, I only recall ever flagging you once before, and I think you approved, actually. Hell, I've thrown more flags today than I have in the entire rest of my life.

I don't like it actually. I'd much rather be upvoting folks adding to the content on Steem.

Fuck it. Imma get drunk again. Enjoy your evening.

Loading...

Bernie honest question. Why do you go from speaking as a male then suddenly it switches to female? One post you joke about women and good times and sound very masculine.. then the next minute you reply to people and say 'totally adorbs' which is Vally girl for 'super cute'. It just seems like either two people control your account. Or something is seriously wrong? Have you seen the movie 'Split'?

Take care.

Ok your transgender. Got it! :D

Tell you what man. I posted this to try to let folks know about endangered species that make desirable pets or domestic animals. You're not poor, and could probably afford a few of the absolutely adorbs piggies. Adopt a few, and I'll resteem your next post and give it my max upvote, just to show I'm far beneath you in every way. You'd completely win, and prove I'm nothing but your lackey.

Whaddya say?