You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the New Fed Chairman

in #news6 years ago

I like what Max Keiser calls BitCoin "the asset black hole". I feel like he may be correct. A lot of folks are pulling their money out of their "normal" asset classes for crypto gains. That'll play a roll in tanking the market & building up confidence in cryptos. I know more than one gold bug who sold to get into crypto. I don't think we've seen the last of that mentality & no doubt 2018 will shape up to be a wild ride in finance. Thank you James @corbettreport for getting me my first BitCoin & motivating my family to put some of our savings into BitCoin...it's been very good for us, a poor working class family. Who knows, I just might be able to retire after all. Lastly... I wouldn't want to be the Fed. Chair as all this shakes out. I think it won't be good for fiat or Wall Street.