Shakib Khan gave divorce to Apu only news

in #news7 years ago

Her husband, hero Shakib Khan, has sent a letter to the film director Apu Biswas. One of the producers of Shakib Khan said that he sent this letter three days ago.

Some days ago, Apu Biswas has left the acting and has said that the news of the media has been released by the media that she will do Ramadan and prayers and fasting, actress Apuva Biswas. He told a media person that they were made 'Missyuse'.

Apu Biswas was supposed to take part in the shooting of 'Kangal' in December. But the foot of the bathroom in the back slipped in the stomach. Then, if the physical condition is bad, he would go to India for treatment. The doctors there asked Apu to rest for a full 3-4 months. Otherwise, there may be more major problems. So, it is not possible to participate in any shooting.

The top media of the country has been told that Apu Biswas will be acting in the movie. Is that really? Asked to know, Apu said, I will not leave the film at all. I said, now that I am sick, it will take me several months to recover. That's why I will not work in the film for a few months. My statement was misused.

The news also says that from the time of acting, do whatever is to be done to keep the prayers, fasting and the family from now on. Asked about the authenticity of these, Apu said, "I pray, fasting. It's nothing new. I want to go to Hajj. But I am not alone. I want to take my husband Shakib to hajj. Without Shakib, I will not go to hajj. And I always want to have a family with Shakib. He (Shakib) knows better.

After the secret marriage in 2008, Shakib-Apu's family was doing well. Both of them spent the busy time doing their own work. After his marriage came to public in April, his distance with Shakib continued to grow.