Story

in #news6 years ago

The film 'Debi', which is based on late novel Humayun Ahmed's novel, is now in a very complicated situation. The film has been produced by Anum Biswas and produced by Jaya Ahsan. Firstly, Humayun kumar actress Sheela Ahmed has raised objection to it. Later on, Humayun's son Nuhash talked about this. He took fingers, Humayun's wife Mehra Afroz Shaon. Shaon was contacted with reference to 'Goddess'.
He said, 'They are talking unnecessarily talking about this. If someone thinks that I will have permission from something. If he comes to me Then what I think in my opinion. I will do it.

saon-large20180418133039.jpg

I wish I could. Permission is to be done by the production organization. As far as I know, the permission of the production company is to get permission from everyone. I know that. Now, from whom do not accept permission from whom I have permission, to see that? I did not understand what my crime was. '
Nuhash said, "All creation of Humayun Ahmed is now the right of his heirs. Without the permission of our four siblings that the film was going to release, it was totally unacceptable. When the producer Jaya Ahsan of this movie came to know about this, he immediately contacted my family and took legal action to get permission from four of us. He stopped the rest of the work, including the marketing of this movie, till signing in the agreement of our four siblings. "Shawon replied, 'Then it happened. The movie teaser is out. Surely the producers have got permission from them '.
Nuhash has raised questions about the future than now. Many producers told us that they got permission from my father's wife-Meher Afroz Shawon for a while and made the drama. Shawon is not the only succession of my father's 'Intellectual Property' (story, novel, anything created by him). So without the permission of our four siblings, only the permission of Shaon, it is absolutely illegal to work on the creation of Humayun Ahmed. Shawon said, "I respect every person and talk to them. I will always talk We try to give small and big respect to everyone. Humayun Ahmed should speak like him if he is a child. I do not have any desire to talk publicly about this. And I am selling some of the properties of Humayun Ahmed and they are giving it to him. I have worked with some of his stories or novels. If they want to work with it. Let's see if I ever forbid them. There is no jealousy - there is no vengeance This is not a war. '
What legal battle will be seen in front? 'The law understands everything. I do not want to say anything else at this moment. "Shaon said.

Sort:  

Hey @boxerbay, thanks for the update! I get most of my news updates from social media and such so it's nice to have great posts to stay informed. Keep up the good work! Cheers