Trolls Will Save The World

in #news8 years ago

https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/QmazR4DhEqgMqEstVYvkN7oxsQUyK1A8onzQ3Na3vHisNb

"A warped currency today governs popular culture. Instead of creativity, talent and boldness, those who succeed are often those who can best demonstrate outrage, grievance and victimhood."

-- Trolls are here to trigger the easily triggered. They don't really care what your "cause" or "deeply rooted belief" is. They just want to verbally poke you in the eye and watch you squirm. --

Read the full article here: http://www.breitbart.com/milo/2016/08/20/trolls-will-save-world/

Feedback Welcome!

Sort:  

I've went around & around with 'trolls' since 2001 when the first free forums began to appear...I've even went 'trolling' myself at times...Trolls are the biggest cowards I've ever dealt with in all of my time online save for a select few that really knew how to debate the issues instead of just popping in with random insults & garbage...These trolls that actually KNOW their sh!t are actually refreshing!...To them I say, don't hide behind an alias...& be proud of your work! If 'trolls' actually Do something as opposed to taking up bandwidth!