The fault is of the bullfighter, the animal only defends, say no to the bullfights. stop cowardly.

in #news6 years ago

I see hatred in the face of a murderer. I see the humility in the face of a poor animal and I see that it will die irreparably after being tortured. I see many things but I do not see art.

34016693_1950080521703006_1875639242097426432_n.jpg

Personally I'm happy every time a bullfighter dies ... A torturer, murderer and asshole less ..... nothing would happen to them if they did not practice this kind of disrespect.

images (23).jpg

I am going to comment something and I am not in favor of bullfighting I just want to clarify certain things since I have read people generalizing and giving opinions without knowing. In Spain unfortunately this is a tradition and for many an art, I say unfortunately because I do not feel proud that this country is defined with this image because of something that .. One point in favor is that little by little it is running out and a negative point is that we cling to the bullfighting fight also because the taurine tradition is not over. By this I mean that not all Spaniards think that this is art, or that it is a good and beautiful tradition. They have other types of more beautiful arts such as monuments, ancient works of art etc and are unknown.
descarga (8).jpg

images (24).jpg
I also want to say that thank God there are animal associations of all kinds and thanks to the collaboration of many of them have managed to close forever many bullring and not to return to celebrate a bullfight. It is also increasingly difficult for them to fight in certain places.

images (22).jpg

Many bull rings that have been able to close have become spaces for concerts and other things that have nothing to do with the death of the bulls. Also many Spaniards ask that before generalizing it is preferable to inform oneself and to judge in general .. Pss .. I do not know, everyone with their thoughts. I hope to have been helpful. From many places are fighting those who are against only appreciate the triumphs of the law to close little by little more bullring.

images (25).jpg
images (21).jpg

At the moment something was achieved and even if they call it art, not for all Spaniards it is art.

sentimentally I am forced to be honest, although most of us know that these beautiful animals have a very sad and cruel destiny we must talk about these activities since although they are one of our sources of food it is not fair that they are also tortured, mistreated and sacrificed in the most unwanted way and that for many blind people define it as a sport, art or way of life. I repudiate any action that violates good habits and that are for abuse.

images (26).jpg